close

2020-21 Hockey

 

East Division
Team Division Overall
W L T W L T
1 Stevenson 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Plymouth 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Salem 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Chruchill 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Canton 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Franklin 0 0 0 0 0 0
West Division
Team Division Overall
W L T W L T
1 Hartland 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Brighton 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Novi 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Northville 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Howell 0 0 0 0 0 0

 

 

Wednesday, January 6

Hartland @ Canton, 8pm

Salem @ Franklin

Stevenson @ Plymouth, 6pm

Friday, January 8

Stevenson @ Churchill, 6pm

Novi @ Calumet

Saline @ Franklin, 8pm

Plymouth @ Alpena

Saturday, January 9

Churchill @ Howell, 7pm

Novi @ Houghton

Salem @ Trenton

Franklin @ ND Prep, 6pm

Plymouth @ Soo

Wednesday, January 13

Plymouth @ Churchill, 6pm

Thursday, January 14

Canton @ Novi, 7:45pm

Canton @ Novi, 7:45pm

Brother Rice @ Northville, 5:15pm

Friday, January 15

Dearborn @ Franklin, 6pm

Hartland @ Plymouth, 6pm

Stevenson @ TC

Saturday, January 16

Churchill @ Canton, 7pm

Salem @ Cleveland Tournament

Stevenson @ TC

Sunday, January 17

Salem @ Cleveland Tournament

Tuesday, January 19

Salem @ Brighton, 6pm

Wednesday, January 20

Novi @ Churchill, 6pm

Stevenson @ Hartland, 7pm

Friday, January 22

Brighton @ Canton, 6pm

Churchill @ DC

Novi @ Invite

Howell @ Franklin, 6pm

Saturday, January 23

Canton @ Howell, 7pm

Novi @ Invite

Stevenson @ Salem, 6pm

Plymouth @ Northville, 7:15pm

Tuesday, January 26

Churchill @ Northville

Wednesday, January 27

Novi @ Brighton

Hartland @ Salem, 7pm

Franklin @ Stevenson, 6pm

Thursday, January 28th

Franklin @ Chelsea Showcase

Friday, January 29

Churchill @ MPHSH Showcase

Novi @ MPHSH Showcase

Salem @ GRCC

Howell @ Stevenson

Plymouth @ Public Showcase

Saturday, January 30

Churchill @ MPHSH Showcase

Novi @ MPHSH Showcase

Salem @ Byron Center

Saginaw Heritage @ Plymouth, 1pm

Northville @ Public Showcase

Stevenson vs UofD

Monday, February 1

Churchill @ Salem

Franklin @ Chelsea Showcase

Wednesday, February 3

Northville @ Churchill, 6pm

Franklin @ Brighton

Thursday, February 4

Salem @ MIHL Showcase

Friday, February 5

Salem @ MIHL Showcase

Davison @ Plymouth, 6pm

Stevenson @ MIHL Showcase

Saturday, February 6

Salem @ MIHL Showcase

Stevenson @ MIHL Showcase

Tuesday, February 9

Novi @ Howell

Wednesday, February 10

Jackson Lumen Christi @ Canton, 7pm

West Bloomfield @ Churchill, 6pm

Franklin @ DC

Plymouth @ Chelsea, 6:30pm

Northville @ South Lyon

Thursday, February 11

Northville @ Novi, 7pm

Friday, February 12 or Saturday, February 13

KLAA Cross-over Games

Monday, February 15

Franklin at the OAA-MAC Showcase

Tuesday, February 16

Churchill @ South Lyon

Plymouth @ Skyline, 7pm

Wednesday, February 17

Canton @ Allen Park, 7:15pm

Bedford @ Franklin, 6pm

Thursday, February 18

Dexter @ Northville, 6:15pm

Friday, February 19

Farmington @ Novi

Country Day @ Salem, 7pm

Clarkston @ Franklin, 6pm

Plymouth @ West Ottawa, 5pm

G. Pointe South @ Stevenson, 6pm

Saturday, February 20

Canton @ Dakota, 7:30pm

Churchill @ Troy, 6:15pm

Plymouth @ Forest Hills NE, 1pm

M. Anderson

The author M. Anderson

Co-Founder of the Varsity News Network, Web Designer, Amateur Photographer and Creative, Football Connoisseur and Administrator of a few thousand sites across the country.